Selikoff Award

Irving J. Selikoff Award

The Irving J. Selikoff Award and Lecture was instituted in 1993. The award is given periodically to a scientist or humanist whose studies and achievements have contributed to the protection of workers’ health and the environment. Funds for the award are provided by the Irving J. Selikoff Endowment of the Collegium Ramazzini.

  • 2023: Carol Rice (USA)

  • 2016: Richard Lemen (USA)

  • 2012: James Melius (USA)

  • 2009: Stephen M. Levin (USA)

  • 2008: Philip J. Landrigan (USA)

  • 2007: Morando Soffritti (Italy)

  • 2006: Professor Yasunosuke Suzuki (USA)

  • 1995: Professor Cesare Maltoni (Italy)

Join the Ramazzini Days 2024

Carpi, Italy from 24 to 27 October 2024